Testimonials

Testimonials

    positive review  Mother's Day Afternoon tea was outstanding! Tasty sandwiches and scones were some of the best we have had. Light fluffy sponge cake too. would recommend to anyone, Thank you Wellbread! we are very lucky to have such an amazing bakery in the town.

    Nicky Hardman Avatar Nicky Hardman
    13/03/2021

    positive review  Had a really delicious afternoon tea for my birthday, really fresh and well presented, thank you Wellbread Bakers and also my dear friend Laura Howard-Wheatley 😋

    Angie Willingham Avatar Angie Willingham
    06/03/2021

    positive review  Absolutely fantastic service ordered late yesterday and still was able too help very quick response too messages. Would highly recommend thanks Emma xx

    Lisa Roberts Avatar Lisa Roberts
    04/03/2021

    positive review  Had an amazing Afternoon Tea. All the food was Freshly made, was delicious. Can’t fault it.

    Darkins Belle Avatar Darkins Belle
    28/02/2021

    positive review  Had our 1st home delivery today and was very happy indeed 😀 The rolls and cakes were so fresh and tasted divine 😋 Thank you Wellbread Bakers

    Sarah Jane Avatar Sarah Jane
    26/02/2021

    positive review  We had the adult and child afternoon tea on Thursday, it was amazing, all very tasty and extremely fresh, really great that you can choose your sandwiches and cakes.We will definitely be ordering more. Thank you

    Debbie Tumath Avatar Debbie Tumath
    20/02/2021

    positive review  amazing afternoon tea delivered for my grandparents wedding anniversary, quick to reply to any queries and amazing with amending products for allergen reasons. will definitely be ordering again! thank you xx

    Jasmine Mills Avatar Jasmine Mills
    20/02/2021

    positive review  Thank you for our afternoon tea on Friday, it was delicious 😋❤️

    Jules Reynolds Avatar Jules Reynolds
    13/02/2021

    positive review  Had our first delivery today and it was an amazing afternoon Tea... so tasty and you get so much for your money.. also amazing customer service after ordering for the wrong day (silly me) they were more than happy to amend my order. Thankyou so much 😁 x

    Laura Collins Avatar Laura Collins
    11/02/2021

    positive review  Superb Afternoon Tea platters delivered to us. Quality produce will be ordering again.

    Danny Avery Avatar Danny Avery
    10/02/2021

    positive review  Afternoon tea was amazing .

    Donna Matthews Avatar Donna Matthews
    05/02/2021

    positive review  fantastic, friendly and a quick service. Just used for my 1st delivery order and couldn't have been any easier to order. delivery was the following day I couldn't have asked for more. thankyou

    Paul Bacon Avatar Paul Bacon
    07/01/2021

    positive review  We love wellbread. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. All the items we have had have been brilliant. Nice and fresh and really tasty. I recently won some mince pies on a raffle and they are the best mince pies I have ever tasted! 10/10 from us

    Zoe Louise Vincent Avatar Zoe Louise Vincent
    28/12/2020

    positive review  Delicious bread, cakes and savouries. Afternoon tea is amazing 🤩 Friendly staff. Definitely recommend 👍🏻

    Michelle Moulton Avatar Michelle Moulton
    25/11/2020

    positive review  Had an afternoon tea last week as a birthday treat, it was AMAZING! It was fantastic quality, so fresh and tasty! Such good value for money. Thank you so so much xx

    Heather Rogers Avatar Heather Rogers
    18/11/2020

    positive review  so much love for this place ❤ so friendly and the food is beautiful! best bakers around that's forsure! it's my regular stop if I'm near the area!

    Kevino Rout Avatar Kevino Rout
    16/11/2020

    positive review  Brilliant customer service, delicious pastries and cakes, highly recommend the lemon and blueberry muffins! 😍

    Anne-Marie Moran Avatar Anne-Marie Moran
    12/11/2020

    positive review  Just had another delivery, from Wellbread Bakers. Everything lovely as usual.Will be back soon ❤️

    Chris Musgrove-Smith Avatar Chris Musgrove-Smith
    01/10/2020

    positive review  We love this bakery! Delicious bread, pies and treats! And so reasonably priced!

    Laura Smith Avatar Laura Smith
    29/09/2020

    positive review  We thoroughly enjoyed our afternoon tea for my Mum’s birthday treat - easy to order via the website, great delivery to the door and very generous portions. Thank you x

    Kim Findlay Avatar Kim Findlay
    29/09/2020

    positive review  Brilliant service. Got a delivery a day early and we were absolutely pleased with everything. The pork and bacon were delish 😋 5*

    Natalie Higgs Avatar Natalie Higgs
    14/09/2020

    positive review  Excellent quality. Great early delivery

    Gayle Angela Avatar Gayle Angela
    01/09/2020

    positive review  First time visiting today. Excellent choice, great, friendly service. The ready made rolls were delicious and the cheesecakes amazing! Wellbread Bakers have certainly gained regular custom from us ! Thank you 🙂

    Claire Burcher Avatar Claire Burcher
    28/08/2020

    positive review  Fantastic afternoon tea. Highly recommend 👍

    Diana Wattam Avatar Diana Wattam
    27/08/2020

    positive review  We had an afternoon tea delivered today and it was amazing. Even our two little fussy eaters kept coming back with empty plates. We would definitely recommend and will be ordering again real soon x

    Niki Minki Jane Clark Avatar Niki Minki Jane Clark
    17/07/2020

    positive review  we ordered a afternoon tea which was delicious and delivered too!...definitely recommend for a little treat great price great service and delicious cakes sandwiches and sausage rolls 😋

    Emma Kiddle Avatar Emma Kiddle
    15/07/2020

    positive review  Best bakers around and amazing service

    Anna Denmark Avatar Anna Denmark
    12/07/2020

    positive review  Excellent afternoon tea - good selection and delicious 😋

    Jane Douglas Avatar Jane Douglas
    11/07/2020

    positive review  Ordered an afternoon tea, service was fantastic from the 1st message on fb to staff in the shop!!! The food was delicious all fresh and homemade and a real treat for my parents and myself, Excellent value for money to Would definitely recommend and will be ordering again!!! Thank you 🙏

    Natalie Pavitt Avatar Natalie Pavitt
    09/07/2020

    positive review  Todays my Birthday 🥰 We ordered afternoon tea for 7 of us at short notice!!! it was absolutely delicious & still some spare!!!! Thanks Guys!!! xxxx

    Emma Norton Avatar Emma Norton
    07/07/2020

    positive review  Chocolate for breakfast, don’t mind if I do 😜 Worth every penny and such a good variety! Will definitely be ordering again 🙂 x

    Maggie Mae Avatar Maggie Mae
    28/06/2020

    positive review  Lovely cakes and sausage rolls are amazing! Recently ordered a couples sweet box and we are very pleased😃 All do a great job thanks !

    Lydia Grass Avatar Lydia Grass
    12/06/2020

    positive review  had my sweets delivered today really pleased with them, good value for money and they taste lovely! ideal for birthday presents, for fathers day or just a treat for myself! lovely to see Emma from afar too! xx

    Lucy Powley Avatar Lucy Powley
    04/06/2020

    positive review  picked up my american sweet box today and my partner and I are so happy with it totally worth the money you guys should all buy 1 or 2 haha, thank you wellbread bakers 💯💯🥳🤪

    Kyle Cole Avatar Kyle Cole
    03/06/2020

    positive review  Had a lovely afternoon tea today for the first time. Highly recommend, well presented and freshly made, can't fault it ❤❤ Very polite and helpful staff.

    Alison Claire Golding Avatar Alison Claire Golding
    30/05/2020

    positive review  Lovely bakers great staff everythings so fresh can’t say anything but good things would recommend this bakers to everyone,, great early delivery to your door is a bonus when you can’t get out ,, thank you everyone at wellbread bakers☺️👍🏼

    Debbie Gray Baglietto Avatar Debbie Gray Baglietto
    08/04/2020

    positive review  just had my bread delivery and a Victoria sponge omg its lovely .🥰

    Katia Page Avatar Katia Page
    07/04/2020

    positive review  Great breads and cakes and outstanding delivery.

    Margaret Stanbridge Avatar Margaret Stanbridge
    03/04/2020

    positive review  Fantastic service, lovely products and thank you so much for keeping open & providing our local community with their bakery requirements in these very difficult days.

    Vanessa Leverett Avatar Vanessa Leverett
    03/04/2020

    positive review  Thank you so much early delivery no hassle will be using on a daily basis thanks you so much

    Pip Lavin Avatar Pip Lavin
    25/03/2020